Mobile Payboy

Mobile commerce is a popular method of payment in the Russian Federation. Especially for our Russian users, we have been offering instant replenishment of personal Payboy accounts from mobile accounts for several years. It is simple, convenient and reliable. Each payment is confirmed by the user himself through an SMS dialogue with his operator.

We agreed with Russian operators on special working conditions. There is no commission from users for operators. There is only a small internal Payboy commission. The only exception is Beeline, on which there is still a commission, but in the near future it should be canceled. Follow the announcements!

Attention - the popular «Mobile Payboy» promotion has been extended until 31.03.2020! Every 100th user who completes his Payboy account from a mobile phone account receives 100 rubles. On the mobile phone. Bonuses are paid every week

Мобильный Payboy

Мобильная коммерция – популярный метод расчетов в РФ. Специально для наших российских пользователей мы уже несколько лет предлагаем мгновенное пополнение личных аккаунтов Payboy с мобильных счетов. Это просто, удобно и надежно. Каждый платеж подтверждается самим пользователем через СМС-диалог со своим оператором.

Мы договорились с российскими операторами о специальных условиях работы. Комиссия с пользователей операторами не взимается. Есть только небольшая внутренняя комиссия Payboy. Единственное исключение - Билайн, по которому пока еще есть комиссия, но в ближайшее время она должна быть отменена. Следите за анонсами!

Внимание – популярная акция «Мобильный Payboy» продлена до 31.03.2020! Каждый 100й пользователь, пополнивший свой Payboy аккаунт со счета мобильного телефона, получает 100 руб. на мобильный. Бонусы выплачиваются каждую неделю